Vuoden 2021 hallitus

Vuoden 2021 hallituksen yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja

Leena Karhu          050-3241861            leenakarhu@elisanet.fi

Jäsenet:        

Irja Saastamoinen  0400-972539            irja.saastamoinen@hotmail.com     

Riitta Salmela         040-5838365            riitta@pienikyla.com

Jorma Sandholm    045-6573460            jorma.sandholm@outlook.com

Leena Kärkkäinen    045-6325241           marja.leena.karkkainen@gmail.com

Reijo  Laitinen        0400-653176            laitinen.reijo@hotmail.com   

Marja Lappi            040-7326182            vjllappioy@elisanet.fi

Reijo Koivikko        050- 2098                 reijo.koivikko@luukku.com

Merja Laine            040 822 8443            merja.laine@hotmail.com

Varajäsenet:  

Helena Rytkönen    041-4512499           helena.rytkonen@gmail.com

Mirja Hänninen       0400-483998           mirja.k.hanninen@gmail.com

Veikko Solantie      050-4962470           veikko.solantie@kolumbus.fi

Kati Karhula          050 449 7867           1karhulainen@gmail.com   

 

 


Toiminnantarkastajat

Juha Gahmberg                                       juha.gahmberg@kolumbus.fi

Kimmo Saarikko                                      kimmosaarikko@gmail.com                    

Puheenjohtajamme Leena Karhu